Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Choices, choices....

Tomorrow I'm having a haircut followed by my first ever eyebrow tidy up, followed by a wedding hair trial. Yay!!! Hours of relaxing and pampering with massage chairs, free coffee and no children.....
I have been scouring the internet for pictures of hairstyles I like and have been uber organised and put them all in a folder on the laptop to show the stylist.
Not organised enough to buy toner so I could print the pictures out.....
I'm torn between half up half down (a la Pippa Middleton at the Royal Wedding. Oh God I can't believe I'm going to say to a hairdresser that I want to look like Pippa Middleton, how naff!!!!) and a sort of pinned up curly bun.
So I'm going to have trials of both and see which I like.
I've turned into a mad woman!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.