Eilatanfoto

By Eilatanfoto

Mardigras on Conservative Street

Looking for profound guidance this morning I read the horoscope which said to look up and things would improve - so I went out wondering and made a point of looking up . I did almost run in to a pole and I got myself midly lost, but I also found the Pixel building in Queensberry Street Melbourne. This is fairly famous architectually speaking, as it's a carbon neutral office building. It also makes me laugh just because it stands out a little from its surrounds (It seems fair I get to laugh, because the guy that saw me almost run into the pole got a good laugh too!!). Therefore my profound suggestion for today is ...... if the picture is of no interest, at least have a laugh at my amazing ability to narrowly miss inaimate objects because I followed a horoscope... :) Ain't life grand hahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.