Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Dropping things in water part 3 ..

What a GORGEOUS day weather wise,so Eve,Lucy and moi went out into the back garden with a lime and a punnet of strawberries... most of the strawb's were eaten pretty quickly... it's great when you can actually stuff your chops with a blip subject.We also did some lovely out door portraits on the dog walk but I forgot this challenge yesterday and lady Sarah Smith did her's and then said for gods sake Withers where is yours... well here is the challenge a day late ...LOVE YOU SMITHY you awfully clever woman you.
Talking of clever,bloody hell there are some smarty pants on blip.... I actually have to look words up sometimes,there is a MASSIVE difference between lovely clever writing that I enjoy and pretentious twats,I think who I follow are all great,well I would otherwise I would not subscribe to them would I ;)
My friend and camping buddy has a new puppy it is a baby Pepé .. I did take a few pictures but they were a bit dark,I am sure Chrissie will let me go back and do more in the next couple of days.
Right... I am out tonight,and ... not driving... HOWEVER I am just going to have one or two ;) xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.