My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Panic..

Not an excellent day for me today..

I met a friend for coffee this morning in starbucks, as pure procrastination. Then felt very guilty so whipped out some notes to do some work. Todays cardiology notes take part in my blip, with the mother of all coffees as rocket fuel to my revision.

But I just Couldn't focus at starbucks so moved to the library.. Still couldn't focus. Everything on the page looked like a blur, every little noise was a distraction.. I ended up very stressed and panicked. Had a wee cry to my mum on the phone, and decided to call it a day. No revision is getting done when I'm in this state.

I do this every time I have exams. Just panic and don't do anything productive. It seems like I burst into tears on a daily basis. Not good at all. Need to learn how to get a grip, can't be healthy..

Well, off to have a glass of wine to sooth the ever present knot in my stomach and take some lecture notes to bed to read over.

I hate exams. Can you tell?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.