My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Lovely Lilies..

I did have another blip planned for today, but the weather was horrendous this morning, so decided to postpone the planned blip for another day..

This blip is of one of the lilies in the bouquet of flowers D bought me this week.. They're really looking lovely, and smell so nice! I love the sprinklings of pollen on the petals..

Had a long day at the library today, had to fight several bouts of panic that my exams are in tee minus 3 weeks and I still know next to nothing. Very worrying! I've started the cramming process in the hope that I'll maybe know enough to scrape a pass.. At this moment in time, it's rather doubtful though.. Eek!

Think an early night is in order. I'll get myself up early tomorrow and make for the library for another intensive study session.

And so the stress begins..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.