an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Flying Profiles

This morning we headed out to Baffins Pond to feed the ducks, though actually we just got harassed by all the seagulls for our feed. The little ones didnt like this much so we went to the play park. It was not only the seagulls that had no fear, nor did the squirrels. No sooner had I got a cerial bar out of my pocket did one little squirrel come over to Boy and I for a nut, which we gave him and he then took it up a tree to eat.

I tried to get a few shots of the wildlife down there but seemed to have camera problems. It was not until I got home that I realised that I had somehow increased the exposure compensation on my camera whilst using the manual options. This however led to some interesting pictures here, here and even on the way home here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.