IzzyK

By IzzyK

There can be little...

...doubt about it I'm solar powered, two days of sunshine and what a difference it makes! I'm getting excited, plotting, planning, flip flops are out, toe nails have been painted pretty and I am raring to go.

And I've got my arse in gear on some long standing stuff too, it is time to say good bye to the last remaining items in my wardrobe that are too big for me, and other bits that I've gathered to list on every free listing weekend since forever...and never got round too!

Even though I had bored myself silly by listing No 2, I battled on to item No 24. However I'm giving up on the last remaining items - this pillow case being one of the things to go up next time. It is part of bed linen sets bought years ago that never got used. I'll be glad to see the back of it, I dislike bed linen that is gawdy, slinkly and slidy so when I do get round to listing it all the proceeds will be going to bed linen I really like. And after 13+ years of waiting for my bedroom to be decorated I might just get round to doing that too....more sunshine please :o)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.