Catkin

Yep a dull nature blip, not that we've had a dull day, far from it. Sort of hectic in a leisurely way.
Inspired by the gig last night we have been playing a fair bit today, hampered by me slightly setting fire to my hand whilst burning a tree stump. Fear not blippers only a minor injury, hardly a scratch (well hardly a minor burn;)) anyway put a stop to guitar playing for a bit..

So back to the day, we have cleaned the treehouse out, someone (me) needs to finish it this year, I suspect I might enlist the help of ace carpenter mate Nick on that one, eaten lovely roast food, walked the dogs, washed the car (it might go a little faster tomorrow now it is clean) and generally had a proper sunny sunday..

Now some sunday night telly and a little wine..

Excitedly awaiting the supposed announcement of the new Canon camera next week......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.