Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Number 1 Fans

WARNING: Football Blip

I saw a lot of Number 1 Fans today - I certainly share this badge with a lot of people, especially those wonderful #twitterblades

Here's my objective view on some aspects of today's main event in my life:

- we lost 1-0 and deserved to
- the opposition weren't great either, but scored from the best play of the day
- we are having a good season and are 2 points above them
- we have two games in hand, potentially 6 points, so nice breathing space
- it's cool and we'll be promoted :)
- there are some absolute idiots in the world, reds and blues :(
- the police should not blame innocent fans when the dogs they are meant to be controlling bite them for no reason as they are walking past by saying "you should be walking quicker"....(man in front of me after the game!)

It's only a game, an extremely important one in many respects, but still only a game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.