Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Flower Power and Thanks!

Today we need some flower power....it is very cold and dreary. They said it would be better than yesterday, and as far as I can see it's about the same only colder. And speaking of yesterday, I want to thank you all for all of the kind things offered in response to my Cooper's Hawk! I think it was unanamous that it has to be a girl as she looked like she was going out for a night on the town :)) I really had to laugh at that!! (yeah, after she ate some poor little Junko!!)

I have felt very elated all day...had my alltime most favorites, and that certainly has put a smile on my face :)) All I can say, is I was darned lucky to be paying attention....the signs were there, and I just had to listen and look. And of course, I'm thankful you all enjoyed my blip....you are the best!!

Today, I'm just going to bask in the good vibrations you have all sent my way, and offer up a meager flower....of thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.