Nice Lines

Sometimes I take a photograph the I really like. Simple, minimal fuss and easy to edit.

Well almost.

I was actually waiting for the moon to rise but due to some rather inconvenient cloud cover it wasn't to be. Maybe next full moon. So I went to plan B which means I looked around for an alternative. This was it. Four images, two landscape and two portrait. This was the pick of the bunch. My only regret is that I used my 18-55mm lens. It is just too soft to be good for anything but web photos.

This is the newly developed WYnnum Wading Pool. They re-opened it recently in the middle of winter. Strange. The construction was about 8 month overdue though. It will be heaving with kids in summer. They have done a good job of overhauling the area though.

Jo came along for the ride even though she is unwell at the moment. Poor thing. We both enjoyed the time to catch up on our days though.

OK, so that's Monday over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.