A Secret About A Secret

By pixel8

Epic FAIL

Well last night was an unqualified disaster.
I spent considerable time taking pictures for a night time panorama.
45 pictures later I headed off to do one or two other night shots that I had been thinking about for a while.
1. The wind got up and so despite having a very good and heavy tripod - camera shake was an issue.
2. My wireless trigger stopped working despite fresh batteries being used.
3. One of my 8 G/b cards started playing up and so I had to change cards.
4.Photoshop won't stitch my panorama.
5. I have lost over a 100 pictures which have come out blocky and pixelated.
6. Im fed up now.

So Blippers - this is all you are getting. I could have blipped PT's efforts at swinging her club but I decided no; I will do something different.

As I said - EPIC FAIL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.