A Secret About A Secret

By pixel8

Evolution Of the Frog

If ever there was proof needed, I managed to explode the frog/ spawn/ tadpole myth with one simple photograph!

I was a little jaded after last night debacle so having 'gaffered' for PT, I messed around with a few bits of paper left over from Christmas. Those of you who know me will perhaps be surprised to learn that many years ago, when at primary school, I was an Origami black belt. It has to be said that my extensive repertoire of nifty folds and creases has diminished with time and is now limited to the humble frog and a little Chinese Sampan. At one time I had memorised dozens of different models including my piece de resistance; a rather spectacular and hugely complicated 3 dimensional Star of David. Maybe one day I will try to recreate it but Im not sure I have the patience or perseverance any more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.