Why us?

"She's back again"

"Why has she singled us out today?"

"I've no idea. Keep your head down and pretend to eat"

"It's simple 200 blips in 200 days!"



Stories about me - and the men I have met along the way - have featured most frequently over the past 200 days, followed by my love affair - No, not in the carnal sense - with sheep.

I tried, but failed, to gather 200 men to pose nude for this celebratory blip, so these two little boys seemed the next best option.

Many thanks to the blip beavers for creating this wonderful site, along with all you lot out there who have continued to delight me with your humorous comments and friendship.

In the words of Freddy Mercury: I'm having a ball.

The series of blips I've most enjoyed compiling is my Desert Island Discs, which starts here.
And with regards to my dating antics, well, there are plenty more on the way. Starting right here tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.