midwife crisis

By lulubelle

grab the green rope will you?

Yoga and running this morning - I'm working on the beginners tactics of run for one minute and walk for one minute. I'm up to the dizzy heights of 6 minutes running time, I've heard Usain Bolt's worried.
After the onslaught on my body I went for my first Thai massage (courtesy of Mel). Wow, if you like handing your body over to a fabulous fusion of masseuse, phyiotherapist and chiropractor, then go for one, it's good. Even better when in it's on an exchange basis> 90 minutes of maths grinds for Mels daughter = 90 minutes of heaven in the hands of Mel!

Down on the pier there is always piles of fishing gear, lobster & crab pots, boat parts and equipment. These ropes are organised, but look like chaos. A little like life sometimes?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.