Red Flash

By RedFlash

Follow the Yellow

brick road line.

If you have never been inside the Barbican Centre in London you won't know how confusing it can be. Like most modern structures, once inside it, it is difficult to get one's bearings, as everything looks the same.

To help people, there is a yellow line to follow.

While I was looking round for inspiration, a nice old man stopped and asked if I was lost. Now that does not happen very often in London.

As promised I made a doctor's appointment and I have seen the doctor. Even though I feel like death, and look like death, I am not dying - good news indeed and the pain in my back is from coughing.

As expected I have no magic medicine to make me better. I'm to drink lots (no not alcohol) and take paracetamol and probably get more sleep.

During the week my addiction to blip means that I don't go to bed earlier enough so I will try to be good this evening (it won't last)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.