Red Flash

By RedFlash

Close-up

As you seem to like my telephone box photos, here you have two for the price of one.

I sneakily didn't show you when I blipped the first one that there was a red one close by.

So now you know

It was day of no plans for a blip, so I wandered around Lombard Street for a while blipping buildings. Got some strange looks, so must have forgotten to put on my 'cloak of invisibility'. Ok I did have the camera up a dragon's nose but people don't normally notice.

The weather was dreary at the time, so all were boring.

The sun had come out by lunch time and it was warm again - most pleasant.

PS I'm not going to mention how I am, as I might just wake up one morning better!!!!

PPS If anyone asks me why the one in the front is black - see here

PPS I seem to have made it to the Spotlight page again. As the new kid on the block I am stunned and amazed. Good start to the week

PPPS I'm told the Blackfriars Station is open but not finished

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.