A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

Beer and kick back,

I wish I had something Phenomenal to add to today's entry; but instead I find that I am quite speechless and just wanting to go out and get really really smashed. Change pokes it's ruddy head around the corner and reminds me of an honary little kid with red curly hair that wouldn't listen despite what you say.

Tomorrow reality begins and work sets in and tonight I find myself utterly discouraged. I find myself wondering what it will hold and how life will change. It has been said that I should love change but tonight a simple wine glass full of a bitter pinot Noir as red as the blood that runs through my veins is my answer. Blue Man Group Plays in my ears and my eyes are getting blurry with the tiredness that is coming along. I find these are my answers. Sometimes the best answers in life to change is walking along a lake with someone you love, enjoying a beer and letting the creator deal with tomorrow.

The person in this picture is someone I love. I will have to basically reshoot this whole issue because it just didn't work. It will be fun to go back and see where it leads me. Off to work I go hi ho hi ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.