Things that really bug me

I don't know why but if you are the Best Baker in town why on earth would you misplace an apostrophe on your billboard? And why does the printer in question not notice? Is it a deliberate mistake? I will not forget that this is the place where It's Best! whatever it is...But if his baking was to be best I'm afraid it would have had to be baking at its best. Never mind, I may try some baking there some day. Noticed the name of the security company?

What bugs me too are the amount of people that walk in front of me every morning who never took the stitches away that keep coat-flaps together when folded or hung up in shops but really, once you bought your coat, please do cut those stitches, they are not meant to stay. I may blip them soon, if I catch some close enough...

Busy old day at work.

Chin still sore, teeth sore now too, wonder what the dentist will say.

Finished reading "Death comes to Pemberley" by P.D. James. Not too sure, interesting but not gripping and Jane Austen does Jane Austen best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.