New toy!

I came home from work rather late today and felt quite tired so decided to take each dog out for a 'play-training' session with lots of tuggy games and chasing ball and not so much serious training. It was great. The dogs enjoyed it and I felt better when we were done.

I came in and finished an article about 'Anti Bark Training' that I've been working on. It is now published on The European Heelwork To Music blog.

The boys have been fed, I've had my tea too and now we are on our way out for a little walk.

Today's picture is Hero with his new toy. It's great - isn't it?! He won it at the HTM competition on the 18th, but we haven't used it until today.

Have a good evening!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

PS. Doggie loved that her Birthday party made it to the Spotlight! Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.