Davince net

By Davince

Leap... off blipfoto?!!

Well, last day of the month, and I've been so effin frustrated with Blipfoto this last week that I've been considering making it my last day of using the site to blog my 365. I am quite renowned as a man of little patience, and this week Blipfoto has tested mine to the very limit.

I try to post a comment. Times out.
I try to load comments. Times out.
I try to post an image. Times out.
I try to respond to comments. Times out.

It's hard enough trying to find time to fit in a decent blip at the best of times, and I really feel like I'm letting other blippers down if I don't respond and take time to comment on their excellent blips, but when it takes four or five attempts... per comment?! Thank Fook I didn't pay an annual subscription like I was intending to a couple of weeks ago!

Anywho. Enough of my ranting. My apologies if I've not thanked, responded to, or been able to comment on any one of you lovely blippers efforts, I've been trying, I really have :(

Have a snap shot for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.