Davince net

By Davince

Inside Out

Looooooong day in the studio has left be rather lethagic and quite unusually for me, not that keen on playing with the camera! Trying to set up a studio for a very specific lighting rig can be quite draining, especially when something is niggling and takes a lot of sorting. What was hoped to be a two light setup with a couple of reflectors has become a 5 light setup with multiple reflectors, flags, snoots, dishes and bits of gaffa tape.

Oh well, job ready for the morning :)

Today's blip subject was one I really wanted to come up with something inspirational for, but my lack of sleep and excess of studio left me brain dead. My best college bud and my wife both came up with the same suggestion, so who am I to argue! I must admit I was squirming in myself trying to get the book to stay inside out - I'm typically the sort that will read with the pages just open to preserve the lovely crispness of a new book...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.