The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Love in this (Country) Club

Generally when we go to the country club we make a scene because a bunch of young girls are playing golf better than the drunk grandpas in carts. Today, we laid low by the pool but you can imagine the scene that was made with bikinis, cameras, light reflectors, and too much energy.

Then I took a few pictures after a crazy dinner party, but the sun was already below the horizon and my arm could barely hold the camera still after a dehabiliting tetanus shot in my muscle tissue from a few hours before.

I guess the best news of the day is that I took a picture for the first time in a week and I am not going to die anymore from stepping on a rusty nail.

Rejects:
Staring Contest
Infinity
"Are You from New York?"
Dance in the Sand Tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.