Constant Exposure

By constant

Cooking Class Party

We had a cooking class birthday party for two friends of ours at Nuestra Cocina. Lots of fun and great tasting food. Back home now and very stuffed! The guy cooking is Sous Chef Raymond Anderson. Really great guy and a pleasure to listen to as he prepared our meal. Nuestra Cocina also have a great spicy Margarita. Yum food and yum drinks! :)

I'm trying out Lightroom for the next month. Previously I've used Bibble Pro for my RAW conversion and processing. I have to say that the LR output seems better than Bibble from the little I've used it, particularly with regard to my G9 images: The colours seem better and there is more detail. It'll be an interesting month. A new version of Bibble is also on the horizon, so I'll have to see how that pans out too.

I thought I'd be able to catch up on blips last night but I woefully under estimated. Would you all slow down, damn it! :)

[Oh yeah, my EXIF exposure time displays correctly with LR. That's a plus.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.