Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Park and Ride

Oh what a lovely lot of very constructive comments. Not sure that the boss appreciated all of this but I thought it was very good. We went out Blipping after grub tonight and I spotted the jazziest little thing that would have suited me fine. The Boss said that it was a mobility scooter and that as I was already very mobile and didn't need this but it did look almost as cute as me and if I hadn't been on lead I would have popped over and asked the bloke in it for a try. I can see there is a bit of a stand off over this so I will just let the matter simmer for a bit for now. We had a fall of snow last night but The Boss was a bit busy elsewhere teaching old dogs new tricks (Wanaka Seniornet) without a camera so you missed out on the photographic details. As for me I was at home guarding the coffee machine from The Bossess as instructed. She did get past me using a bribe. Sorry details are not available at this time.
The lake front in the evening is often a delight and with my K9 viewpoint I point out anything good to The Boss. He does all the tech bits. It looks OK to me in B&W.
Memo to The Boss? Can I have a vision upgrade to colour please like the TV's did some time ago?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.