Ina's Snippets

By ina

Love is in the air...


"Do not save your loving speeches for your friends till they are dead. Do not write them on their tombstones,
speak them rather now instead."

~ Anna Cummins ~


***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***


... or should I say "Love is in the clouds :)"

Almost perfect heart shape... but then again, no need to be perfect! A heart is a heart and when I see a heart shape, I see love!

Had a quick hair cut today, just trimmed the ends. I want to grow my hair a bit longer so I can perm it end October.

Washed curtains and carpets today.

Like the new assignment! "Where the wild things are..." can be interpreted in so many ways

:)

Hope you had a great day and an even better one tomorrow :)



***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***


"We spend too much time looking for the right person to love or finding fault with those we already love, when instead we should be perfecting the love we give."

~ unknown ~







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.