Ina's Snippets

By ina

Sunset




"When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator."

~ Mahatma Gandhi quotes ~


***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***


... as seen from my front door :)

"What you eat in private, shows in public"... one of the posters at the Weighless venue. No weight loss this week. Blame it on Mr Snippets yummy rusks :) well, definately worth it!

Still busy with spring cleaning! A little bit every day, then I do it better :) Unpacked all my crystals and gem stones and made a nice display so I can see them every day and appreciate them more.


***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***~~~***


"In this world it is not what we take up,
but what we give up, that makes us rich."


~ Henry Ward Beecher ~







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.