It just goes right...

Sometimes things do go really well. Yesterday and today for a part, went extraordinarily well for no reason whatsoever. This is mostly in respect to my work where I found myself programming things that I had a vague notion would work and nine times out of ten, they did or as good as and required little tweaking.

It was rather nice getting away with things that I had no expectation of pulling off and ended up nailing a job that might normally have taken the best part of a week, in a day.

This picture on the other hand, I thought I might get away with but further inspection through the LARGIFICATION filter proves that you can make out the absolutely maukit windows that I took it through. I suggest you don't look at it in large and be content in the ignorance of standard definition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.