Three Dimensional...

Ewan's away off to watch Scotland under 21s football with his uncle tonight so Bethany and I were left to our own devices.

A wee play out in the street with some of the other kids. Bethany goes and does well??little girl things. Telling each other to follow each other and giggle an awffy lot. I just did a few street laps on the unicycle.

Home and a wee game of hide and seek where the aim seemed to be hide in one room the shout to the seeker that your are in a different room. I'll admit I started that trend but Bethany took to it rather well.

These glasses are meant to show a 3D Hello Kitty in the bubbles that you make with the accompanying mixture. There some sort of polarising lenses in them but neither of us could get them working. I must say though, Bethany did look slightly more stylish in them than me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.