Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Rose Red and Snow White?

Another ladybird I'm afraid.
I've been fairly circumspect in the ladybird dept of late. Making up for it :-)

Himself is a bit of a snowdrop fan.
He's away at the moment, so perhaps he might 'tune-in' and be reminded of home?

Left to my own devices I'm eating many (is there such a thing as too many?) oven chips.
I have nothing but admiration for folk who cook entire meals for one. Employing peeled veg and multiple pans etc.
I can (I find) EASILY live on cheese on toast and oven chips.
And apples.
Yet, despite all this frugality I can still wreak mayhem in a once tidy kitchen.
Don't fret! It'll all be tidy before you're back :-/

AND I bought a very 'party' red frock. (I don't know why I say 'frock', perhaps it sounds just a bit more fun(ny) than 'dress'). I'm clinging to the receipt. I usually dress from head to foot in black for parties in the vain hope that I'll look less. (I haven't missed out a word there.)
I'm seriously considering partying in future in full technicolour.
Oo-er. Wot no comfort zone? We'll see!

Still. The red wine forecast is good, if a bit 'spits and spots'. I'm not much of a lone drinker.
Which is a Good Thing :-) Happy Friday one and all!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.