It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Jumping for joy....

......at being at the beach AGAIN today!

The only thing was that I had to wait until daddy finished work to go. He was going to try and finish a little bit early so that we could have a lovely walk all together but he he was snowed under. I paced and I paced, I paced and I paced.....I whinged at mum, I whinged at daddy.......but STILL he was on the phone *sigh*

He is very busy and important, I had to learn to be patient.......I gave a few woofs and YAY he was ready, so off we all went in the car just in time for the sunset. It was LOVELY.

Can you see that the sea was MILES out???! It was the furthest out that we have ever seen it. Right out past the headland. I didn't bother trying to run out and find it this time, much to mum's relief!!

Home now and time for a snooze after my big dinner :-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.