It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Digging

Today I got to go to THE BEACH this afternoon! My favourite place in the world :-)

The only problem was that the sea was about 5 miles out.......... I did try and run out to it but had to come back as mum was screaming at me at the top of her voice something about sinking mud???

We had a good long walk, me chasing my TWO bouncy balls and mum playing with her camera in between throwing the balls (she is very multi talented you know!!)

Mum is quite exciting when there are two bouncy balls involved, I tend to stick around to see what she is going to do next.....I don't like to wander off and get up to mischief and leave her alone with the balls!

She took a few pictures of me making funny faces. They are the last 3 in my Crazeeee blipfolio HERE if you fancy a giggle! I was VERY happy as you can see.

Then mum decided rather than go home straight away, she would have a sit down on the sand to enjoy the sun..........BUT, I had other ideas! I decided that I wanted to bury my ball......right beside her *giggle* I covered her in sand twice. I buried it and then dug it up, buried it, dug it up, buried it......you get the jist!! It was FAB!

I am VERY tired tonight and daddy is home after a few days away working so I am VERY happy too :-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

ps I am so sorry that we are being rubbish at keeping up with you all lately. There is just so much to do that by the time we sit down in the evening we are shattered! We do look, even if we don't always comment xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.