It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Touching my toes with my nose!

See.....I can touch my toes with my nose. I am VERY bendy!

I'm afraid this is a quick blip tonight. Mum isn't in a very good mood with me so I have been told I can have 5 minutes on the laptop and then it is banned for the rest of the night. This is why......

Today the man came to do a full structural survey on our house. He was here for THREE hours. I woofed and grrrrrrrd nearly the WHOLE time. I didn't like having a strange man in my house, even when he gave me attention and was quite nice actually.

I stole his damp meter and ran off with it. It was a GREAT game. Then I stole his torch cover and ran off with that too.......*giggle*

Mum then said she would take me in the garden to give him some peace. We went up to our top garden (it is terraced) mum plonked herself down in the swing seat and went right through the middle........I thought this was GREAT fun and launched myself on her for a wrestle so she couldn't move.

After that she kind of lost her patience and looked a bit red and stressy. She then had to answer lots of questions from the survey man before taking me on a walk where I was feeling kinda wound up and stubborn.........

Needless to say mum then needed a glass of wine with her dinner so she drove all the way to tesco to get a bottle..........but she forgot her purse...........

She is a bit grumpy tonight, I think I better do a bit of creeping........

Bye for now
Lily xxx

ps mum is not an alcholic....honest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.