Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

Andrew does Harry Potter

It's been book week at school this week & it finished today with kids being able to dress up as a character from their favourite book. Some of the costumes are amazing but this is not an area I can summon up much enthusiasm for ( especially as at their school they have about 4 days a year when they get to go on costumes) so we normally go for shop bought. They love it though & there's a great atmosphere in the playground on these days.

Had my weekly yoga session this morning. Feel like I really stretched myself & I'm really enjoying it.

We'd decided to try & go swimming tonight once glen got back from work but failed miserably as we hadn't realised that they have a special session for 8-13 year olds then :-( ended up having a McDonalds instead. Not good for the diet. Will try to go swimming in the morning instead. Happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.