My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

A smile changes everything!

Its been a pretty miserable day here both in the weather and mood! Freya has been out of sorts all day and crying about everything so I'm amazed I got this shot at all.

Finlay's still struggling with his chest infection and now I feel like I'm coming down with it too. I also had to go speak with Finlays school today as we are worried he is being bullied :(

On a plus note I'm off on a 4hr photography course tomorrow :) I have mixed feelings about it though to be honest :/ I'm really excited to learn new things and looking forward to it but I'm very self conscious that eveyone else there will be better than me and when the tutor looks at my work he will think its rubbish, lol!

Update on how it goes tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.