Colorful photographer

I had to go into town today to sort out some stuff at work now that my new contract is through. It was quite productive, we've just bought in 100 copies of Adobe CS3.3 so we'll be able to deliver that to this years students.

After that I headed into town and decided to go up the Royal Mile, partly in search of a blip but also partly because, for the first time in ages, I've not had a chance to soak up any of the colour or atmosphere of the festival yet.

When I got there the most colourful thing I saw was this lady stood on a bollard trying to get shots of her own. I was caught in the act of photographing her but she didn't seem to mind.

I'm just a bit annoyed that I managed to miss the top of the bollard and the bottom of her, very colourful, wellies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.