What big eyes you have!

Granted, he doesn't look like either Red Riding Hood or the fairy tale wolf with the big eyes and big teeth, but he does have big eyes! I think they were fastened on the nearby peanuts.

Today was kind of a wasted day for me. I did get one important thing checked off of my list of tasks and took my walk in the park before the rains moved in. That was all good. Then about lunch time, working at my computer, I had one of my episodes of rapid heart rate. It did settle down eventually without a trip to the emergency room, but I didn't feel normal for several hours, and I've been tired and pretty useless ever since. An early night for me I think. In December I scheduled an ablation at the Cleveland Clinic that is supposed to bring an end to these occasional episodes, and next Tuesday is the day for the procedure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.