The LP Room

Yes, folks, we have one.

It is just too wet to go out, so I looked around the house to find something for your delectation.

I had thought I might go down to Sydney to photograph the Mardi Gras, with Kylie on the main float, but in the end opted to stay home and organise and back up a few thousand images, but I just can't seem to get started.
It's a daunting task, ensuring that everything is on an external hard drive and DVD and that they're catalogued adequately and then separating all those photos I've promised to print for various people.
It's always hard to press the Command/Delete keys.

Anyway, this collection belongs to Mr T, and as you can see, the LPs aren't confined to the walls, but are also to be found on the floor.
We rarely play them now, but it would be hard to part with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.