Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Good Form

Sadly, no strangers came knocking on my door, asking to be blipped, unlike yesterday.

The weather is really grim, just too unpleasant to go out, so I had to find something inside. I stepped out only to drag some junk onto the street for the annual cleanup

Carl came home with this years ago and it now sits in the LP room.
Yes folks, we have a room full of LPs, albeit a small one, but it's been a long time since we sat around spinning them til the early hours.

Anyway, the Form-O-Matic is from the 60s and can be adjusted from size 8 to 20 by moving the little brass pins.
Shame I can't be adjusted as easily.

I've just noticed that I was also stuck on this day last year and have a scarily similar blip. Perhaps it's time to stop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.