Porty Girl!!!

By portyg

waterworks in the waterworks?

Long day at work. On way home spotted the water trucks and men working on the drains in Princes St. The refelcctions of the van lights and traffic lights caught my eye. I was also trying to catch what they were doing/ repairing. There was a big truck with spotlights which reflected the raindrops, puddles and other light reflections.

I'm on holiday for almost 2 weeks- Hip Hip Hurrah!! By the time I go back, the sun may be shining??? when I go to work. The dawn is coming earlier and earlier. My mood was bright and cheery this morning cos the area of sunrise was stretching, and it was almost light when I got to work. Did anyone see the huge moon around 0600hrs this morning. I tried and failed- I was trying to catch a bus, but still have hand shake. According to me the moon is odd shaped- poor technique and lack of effort. I'm rabbiting now- more of a problem when I'm tired. Goodnight everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.