Flaneur

By NickMog

Napoleon Dynamite

Going up to Nottingham to visit H and M in a two-birds-with-one-stone deal. H asked me to bring a DVD. Mustn't forget! Napolean Dynamite. Napoleon Dynamite. Looking forward to seeing them. No football or any other commitments tomorrow. The luxury of a whole free day. I may even take a trip to Screwfix! Does it get any better? (Napolean Dynamite).
I usually use the iPhone app to blip and I've never really played with the formatting buttons. I gave you some italics before and it also offers bold, underline and 's'. wonder what 's' does? Let's find out together (can't see the results myself until it is published...). Here goes...'s' looks like this.
Well, that was pretty impressive/uninspiring (I'll decide which when I've seen the results.

One last Napolean Dynamite and That's All, Folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.