not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

"Mchallange12" My Neighourhood

Raining first thing had a lie in which i am normal up and watching the old Upstairs and Downstairs and i missed that this morning. I took molly out for her morning walk Keith went for a go at the gym this morning. So me and molly had a couple of hours on our own.

We had our dinner before taking molly for her stroll along her sea front.

My challenge photo to day is my neighbourhood;

This on the sea front as you can see it is mist to day but when the sun is out the front is packed and in hoilday season the beach can be packed but it is also nice when winter comes and it is quiet and you don't see no one. The other good thing about this is it is at the end of my street and only takes us minutes to get there on one of those sunny days we sometime get.

Bye for now Suzy xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.