not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Keys

Usual Sunday Keith pottering out side and me inside and Molly just laying around I have washed her bedding so she is nice and clean for bed time there is just her to bath might do that later .

It is quite warm when in the sun but still cold with the wind hat and coat and gloves for afternoon stroll we stopped for our usual cuppa few people about but not two many

Today's photo challenge is key(s)

These are my friends keys and she has a set of ours hers are hanging in the box that she gave us for house warming gift where our are supposed to be mine are usual in my pocket it is Keith' s that we are mostly looking for one time we lost them and did not find them and had to get a new set cut not only that it had his van ones as well so he had to get a new lock for the van so it did cost us some money that day. I keep saying will have to get a key ring that u whistle and it bleeps lol

Love Suzy xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.