What I've Done

By JohnGravett

Crespucular rays near Castlerigg

Just as I picked Mike up from his climbing wall session this morning, I drove past Castlerigg stone circle and caught sight of this excellent row of trees, stopped the car and jumped out as the rays shone through the clouds, giving me an interesting sky!

Just said goodbye to this weeks guests, a great group, including KeithKnight and Micro43. Hopefully got Blip a couple of new members too. Weather been mixed today, everything from drizzly rain to sunshine - a perfect Lake District day then!

The last week's been really busy, I'll try to catch up with you all over the weekend, remember, if anyone's going to Focus on Imaging on Monday 5th, a few of us are meeting in the refreshment area between 14.00 and 14.30, hope to meet some of you then :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.