What I've Done

By JohnGravett

Mike - or Shrek?

Surprising day, in that I woke up to find snow on the hills from about 300 metres up, dived out in the rain (at low level) with my camera, to capture what I thought would be my daily blip, which you can see here, but then playing with my new wireless flash triggers (Ebay purchase) I was taking some pics of Mike when he started messing with this pinboard. Only when he had put his entire face in it I noticed that my son has an uncanny resemblence to Shrek! Just couldn't resist posting this one - What does that say about me! In case you're wondering - he actually looks like this.

The snow's sitting on the tops, but we haven't had a lot of Sun today, anyway - you've had a load of landscapes off me lately, so I thought it was time for a change.

No landscapes tomorrow either - I'm off to Focus on Imaging, and will be in the refreshment area tomorrow between 14.00 and 14.30, armed with an LPH board and a large blip "b".

See some of you there I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.