Through The Autism Lens

By TJB

Henna

I was very brave at school today and let Ibty's Mom give me a Henna Tattoo on my hand. I sat with Mr P and drew what I wanted her to do on a piece of paper first, and my Blip for today shows the finished design. I really like it and Mom took this picture for me to use as my Blip for today.

I haven't blipped for a while because I lost interest in taking photo's. It's part of my Autism. I fixate on certain things for a long time then I forget they even exist. So, I'm back again now until something else takes my fancy, then I will have a little break again! Keep a look out on my Mom's Blip's as she will let you all know when I've posted a picture.

Thank you to everyone for your kind words, stars and hearts since I've been a Blip member. They make me smile lots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.