Through The Autism Lens

By TJB

Best Friends

Mario is my best toy and friend. We spend a lot of time together, play on the computer and Wii together and create our own fun together as well.

I know Mario is only a stuffed toy, but in my imagination he is very real indeed and he understands me very well. I guess you could say he is a bit like an invisible friend, except he isn't invisible!

It's taken a while, and it may not last long as I am not good at sticking to doing one thing all the time, but it's good to be back. I have missed you all and all your kind comments too. Whilst we are on the subject of being kind and commenting, my big sister Dana has become part of our Blipfoto 'family' tonight as well. So it would be really nice if you could go and say hello to her and give her the same warm welcome you all gave me when I first joined. She's easy to find as her journal is called You Can't Hide!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.