ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Pink Sky At Night...

Tough day at work today; off on secondment to another company which I probably shouldn't write about here, but today was spent doing the inevitable paperwork to allow myself and one of the other girls from my office access to the computer systems of our new place. We won't be properly seconded for a while but everyone seemed really nice and a change of scene is always good.

On my way home from work I snapped this Blip; many many a photo has been posted here of this dome, but every day on my way to- and from-work, I see it and I love how it can look so different in various lights.

Home to my boy and we cooked up some nice dinner then went out to see Man on a Ledge (OKish but a little predictable!)... We had one cheeky cocktail in Revolution before heading home for bed. Lovely night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.