ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Stained Glass.

TGI Friday! I can't wait for this weekend. I've booked Monday off work so that M and I can have a lovely few days together. Tonight I came home to find that M had made us a lovely chicken curry for our tea; it was absolutely beautiful! We ate faaar too much food, but managed to peel ourselves off the sofa later in the evening to meet some of the folk from my work and some of M's friends in the pub at the end of our street. Afterwards, M and I had a couple of games of pool so I could practice for the league at work. The final score was 4-2, and believe me, that's a pretty good score against M!

Tonight's Blip is the stained glass window in the City of God building on Holburn Street... One of the first evenings I've seen it properly lit... Such an ugly building and the windows are probably its only redeeming feature!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.