Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Evening all,

Its been a "cheap" sort of day today.

I was up early gathering fallen tree trunks to turn into cheap firewood this morning, trying to look inconspicuous when dragging an eight foot Y shaped tree trunk a fair distance isn't easy, nor is getting over a barbed wire fence without herniating yourself, but i think i'm okay now, or will be if i can work out where these two lumps in my neck have appeared from...

Then had planned a "cheap" blip consisting of an outdoor light trail, but the weather failed me, and i received a message from the current Mrs Richardson advising me that she was coming home with a takeaway...for some reason she turned up with a bargain bucket "cheap" curry, washed down with "cheap" draincleaner masquerading as wine.

so thats the cheap, and as for the Dirty Deed?

I've just found my wife's secret chocolate stash, and she has gone to bed...

Night all

ac/dc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.